Entirely self-obsessed post (video)

Dear friends and fans (already sounding cocky lol), today I feel like talking about myself and not about movies or social issues. Just kidding, I just need an excuse to show off my new video! Yes, I have been experimenting with a new application, and might I add, it is far more challenging than good ol’ flash. I’m discovering more and more methods of adding realistic visual effects to realistic things. Woohoo for realism! In short, feature film with brilliant visual effects… I’m getting there!

Fun with lighting (video)

Made on: Adobe After Effects
Meaning: I have a name… and I’m flaunting it.
Time taken: 25 minutes
Title credit: Le moi… not that it’s an innovative title or anything.
References: No citations needed. Completely original (I feel so rejuvenated)

Leave a comment